Home Meetings & Statements Events & Activities China & UN Documents About China 中文
  Home > Highlights > Six-Party Talks
Name List of the Chinese Delegation to the Third Round of the Six-Party Talks Decided


Name list of the Chinese delegation to the third round of the six-party talks has been decided. The delegation will be headed by Vice Minister of the Chinese Foreign Ministry Wang Yi, with Assistant Foreign Minister Shen Guofang as vice head of the delegation.

The other 8 members of the delegation are:

Ning Fukui, Ambassador for Korean Peninsula Issue, Ministry of Foreign Affairs

Cui Tiankai, Director-General, Department of Asian Affairs

He Yafei, Director-General, Department of North American and Oceanian Affairs

Kong Xuanyou, Deputy Director-General, Department of Asian Affairs

Liu Zhixian, Deputy Director-General, Department of Arms Control and Disarmament

Zhang Qiyue, Deputy Director-General, Information Department

Zhang Hanhui, Counsellor, Department of East European and Central Asian Affairs

Yang Xiyu, Director of Office for Korean Peninsula Issue.

Suggest to a friend